Writing, a journey

Things I’m doing instead of working on my book:

eating cereal
reading blogs by writers
staring off into space
coming up with ideas for the book I want to write after this one
reading and contributing to the forums at NathanBransford.com
playing Tiny Wings on my iPhone (damnit if I can’t get to island 7!)
petting my dog
watching House Hunters International
reading YA by other people (who are published because they didn’t procrastinate)
going through old magazines
nothing

Leave a Reply

