Thoughts I Had While Under Nitrous At The Dentist

Is this Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam? I wonder if I’m acting the way I think I’m acting. Are they laughing at me? I like this Phil Collins song. Phil Collins is seriously underrated. Why are there so many holes in these stupid, ugly drop down ceilings? I wish Kelly Clarkson hadn’t shaved the side of her head. That look is so done. I wonder if I’m opening my mouth wide enough. Should I close it more? I don’t want to look like I fish. I bet these sunglasses make me look like I’m in an Ocean Pacific ad. My neck is so tense. I’m totally going to have a headache later.

Leave a Reply

